1st Place – Bay High School teacher Tarah Herbert and student Cameron Adams (film: Inside the Walls) – Cameron also won Audience Favorite and Best Cinematography for that film.

2nd Place – Mississippi School of the Arts teacher John Kelly Shelburne and student Jonathan Lancaster (film: Sabotage!)

3rd Place – Lakeview Baptist Academy students Athen Walton and Graham Holliday (film: Bombsquad Scene from the Second Target of the Backwoods Bandits)